Electronics For Sale in Adliya

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  1. BHD 20 / LG speakersBHD 20 / LG speakers
    Manama
  2. BHD 400 / Dishwasher for saleBHD 400 / Dishwasher for sale
Monday, July 13, 2020
  1. BHD 90 / Canon eos 600d digital cameraBHD 90 / Canon eos 600d digital camera
    Manama
Sunday, July 12, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / 2 BIG SIZE DISH WITH Airtel HD ReceiverBHD 50 / 2 BIG SIZE DISH WITH Airtel HD Receiver
  2. BHD 120 / Samsung 40" LED TV With Airtel receiver with Big Dish Antenna all Good conditionBHD 120 / Samsung 40" LED TV With Airtel receiver with Big Dish Antenna all Good condition
    Adliya (Near Old Palace)
Friday, July 10, 2020
  1. BHD 45 / ###### Ac and fridge #####
Thursday, July 9, 2020
  1. BHD 35 / LG 37BHD 35 / LG 37'' Tv for sale in good conditions
    adliya
Saturday, July 4, 2020
  1. BHD 1 / BHD 1 / Iron boxBHD 1 / BHD 1 / Iron box
Friday, July 3, 2020
  1. BHD 2 / HD Satellite ReceiverBHD 2 / HD Satellite Receiver
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  1. BHD 40 / DVD , keybord, bed,BHD 40 / DVD , keybord, bed,
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  1. BHD 35 / Hi Anyone wants to Buy AC 2 ton- Recently did the servicing , Very Les Consumed- Non Negotiable, call me 35076360BHD 35 / Hi Anyone wants to Buy AC 2 ton- Recently did the servicing , Very Les Consumed- Non Negotiable, call me 35076360
Thursday, June 18, 2020
  1. BHD 60 / CASIO LK KEY BORD AND DVD JVCBHD 60 / CASIO LK KEY BORD AND DVD JVC
Monday, June 15, 2020
  1. BHD 35 / Sharp 32 TV + Dish Plat + Cam + TV Wall HolderBHD 35 / Sharp 32 TV + Dish Plat + Cam + TV Wall Holder
Sunday, June 7, 2020
  1. BHD 130 / Samsung 43" LED TV With Airtel receiver with Big Dish AntennaBHD 130 / Samsung 43" LED TV With Airtel receiver with Big Dish Antenna
Monday, May 25, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / CASIO LK 136BHD 50 / CASIO LK 136
  2. BHD 50 / branded Collectors item! Sony Glasstron PLM A-55 Personal/Portable LCD Monitor Sp priceBHD 50 / branded Collectors item! Sony Glasstron PLM A-55 Personal/Portable LCD Monitor Sp price
Sunday, May 24, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / Please what’s up I would like to SaleBHD 50 / Please what’s up I would like to Sale
    BBK Adliya

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.