Bedspace in Batha

Friday, September 20, 2019
  1. SAR 175 / month - Bed Space Full Furniture - (Bathaa Sara Khazan)
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed Space available 300 per month
  2. SAR 200 / month - bed space available neatly preferred!
  1. SAR 300 / month - Room partner required
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  1. SAR 450 / month - Good bed space available in Tulip Inn HotelSAR 450 / month - Good bed space available in Tulip Inn Hotel
    Tulip Inn Hotel- Batha-Five Building
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  1. SAR 291 / month - BED SPACE AVAILABLE - (Near Head Post Office. (Uniforms shops))
  2. SAR 250 / month - Bed space-Riyadh Batha - (Riyadh/Batha)
Monday, September 16, 2019
  1. SAR 4000 / year - Bed Space Available - Batha
  2. BED SPACE IN FULLY FURNISHED ROOM - (Opposite Al rayyan hospital)
Friday, September 13, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed space Available for educated bachelor - (BATHA)
Sunday, September 8, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed space Available for educated bachelor
  2. SAR 250 / month - Bed space for executive - near Batha bus stop (2-3 mins walking distance) - (Near Batha bus stop.)
  1. SAR 170 / month - I am offering Bed space or Room in batha
  2. SAR 375 / month - Bed space or solo sa room para sayo kabayan, - (Tulip Inn Al-Batha)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  1. SAR 267 / month - A bed space available for a Executive KeraliteSAR 267 / month - A bed space available for a Executive Keralite
    Sara Rail-Near Sara Farazdeq Signal
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  1. SAR 291 / month - BED SPACE AVAILABLE - (Near Head Post Office. (Uniforms shops))
Monday, September 2, 2019
  1. SAR 210 / month - looking for a tamil or malaiyaali - (ishara director abc cargo head office back side)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
  1. SAR 290 / month - Bedspace available - (Near batha post office)
Friday, August 23, 2019
  1. SAR 290 / month - BED SPACES AVAILABLE - (near head post office.. or uniform shops)
Thursday, August 22, 2019
  1. SAR 2600 / year - 2 Bed Space available for Keralaites - (Near Riyadh Bank Head Office)
Monday, August 19, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Spaces for Filipino Only in Batha - (Al Sanie Building 1, Batha (near Filipino Market))
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Share a room po maximum 2 lang sa kwarto... - (BATHA BACK OF MANILA PLAZA)
Sunday, August 4, 2019
  1. SAR 175 / month - bed space available ( 175/month )NEAR MALABAR HOTEL/SHALIMAR /NEW SUNCITY - (BATHA,NEAR SHALIMAR BAQALA /NEW SUNCITY)
  2. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Room Available -Batha - Keralites preferred - (back side of Batha Commercial Centre)
Saturday, August 3, 2019
  1. SAR 625 / year - Bed Room Space Available for 5 Months @ Batha - (Batha, Behind Sun City Polyclinic)
Friday, July 26, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Room Available -Batha - Keralites preferred - (back side of Batha Commercial Centre)
  2. SAR 270 / month - Bed space available in batha for keralaites - (Near Riyadh Bank Head Office)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Room Partner Needed - Religious Malayali Only - (Near AlMas Batha - Kerala Only)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.