Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed Space available 300 per month
  2. SAR 300 / month - Room partner required
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Furnished room/bedspace available pic - (Nearest post office)
  1. SAR 150 / month - Bed sapce available, from betha malas hottel back side
  2. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Room Available -Batha - Keralites preferred - (back side of Batha Commercial Centre)
  3. SAR 150 / month - Bed Space Clean Room - (Bathaa)
Monday, June 24, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Spaces for Filipino Only in Batha - (Al Sanie Building 1, Batha (near Filipino Market))
  2. SAR 290 / month - BED SPACES AVAILABLE - (near head post office.. or uniform shops)
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - 1 BED SPACE IN BATHA - (riyadh/bath)
  2. SAR 200 / month - Bed space available for kerala people (malabaries) - (Near Al mas hotel)
  3. SAR 325 / month - Bed Space Batha - (Batha Riyadh)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  1. BED SPACE IN FULLY FURNISHED ROOM - (Opposite Al rayyan hospital)
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  1. SAR 2600 / year - 2 Bed Space Available for Kerala (Mallu) - (Very Near to Batha Main Signal - Near Riyadh Bank )
Saturday, June 15, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Bed Space Available - (Gurabi Street)
  2. SAR 375 / month - Bed space para sayo kabayan, - (Tulip Inn Al-Batha)
Friday, June 14, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - bed space available neatly preferred!
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - 1 single small room - (Margab near alrasim medical batha)
Saturday, June 8, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Neat and Clean Bed Space for Indian pic - (City Flower-Rosais Building-Batha)
Friday, June 7, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Furnished single room available - (Near Kannur Store, Farisdaq street)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  1. SAR 175 / month - Bed Space Available in Batha For kerala/Tamil nadu natives.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available Indian Urdu Hindi language - (Batha CRB Polyclinic)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
  1. 300 / month - Bed space avaliable in bachelor room - (City flower)
  2. SAR 333 / month - Bedspace available for Keralite bachelor only - (Gurabi Near Batha)
  3. SAR 225 / month - Bed space-Riyadh Batha - (bath riyadh- good location)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  1. Sar 260 / month - Sar~260 for 1 month big specials room avaliable - (Near city flower)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  1. Bed space available in well furnished Tulip inn hotel Batha...0566799051 - (Batha, Tulip Inn Hotel)
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. Sar 300 / month - 300sr for month bed space avaliable in big room - (Near city flower,batha)
  2. SAR 285600 / month - Bed Space / Room available for Keralite bachelor - (Opp. General Post Office, Batha)
  3. SR.300/- Bed space available near Batha, one month looking for keralite
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  1. SAR 167 / month - SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available Indian not for Kerala only Urdu Hindi language - (Batha CRB Polyclinic Main Road)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. SR.300/- Bed space available near Batha, one month looking for keralite
  2. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available Indian not for Kerala only Urdu Hindi language
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Room sharing kabayan maximum of 2 persons only - (GURABI ST.Batha back of Manila Plaza)
  2. SAR 230 / month - Bed space-Riyadh Batha - (bath riyadh)
  3. Bedspace avaliable in bachelor room
  4. SR.300/- Bed space available near Batha, one month looking for keralite
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Bed space-Riyadh Batha - (Riyadh/Batha)
  2. SAR 210 / month - Room Partner Needed - Religious Malayali Only - (Near AlMas Batha - Kerala Only)
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Room partner needed for an executive bachelor room - (Rosais building, behind batha commercial market)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Bed Space available - Batha CITY FLOWER ROSASIS BUILDING
Friday, May 17, 2019
  1. SAR 261 / month - Well furnished room for executive bachelor - (Emara wazeer Near City flower Hyper Market)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available Indian not for Kerala only Urdu Hindi language
Sunday, May 12, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available
  2. SAR 250 / month - One Bed Space is available for Keralites Muslim - (Near to Indian Embassy Girls & Al Alia School)
  3. SAR 200 / month - Need Room Partner
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available - (Batha CRB Polyclinic)
Friday, May 10, 2019
  1. SAR 261 / month - Well furnished room for executive bachelor
  2. SAR 167 / month - SAR 167 / Month-bed space available for kerala (Bachilors) - (shara al qurabi street , batha)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. SAR 160 / month - bed space for rent only for Indian(Tamil)/ payment every 3 months - (Bathah, Near nellai tea stall (The best building))
  2. SAR 225 / month - Bed space available for Proffessional pic - (Riyadh Batha)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Room sharing kabayan maximum of 2 persons only. Meron na pong isa OFW - (GURABI ST.Batha back of Manila Plaza)
  2. SAR 150 / month - Bed space available for two persons - Kerala - (Sara Rail)
  3. Bed Space available - (Batha CITY FLOWER)
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Bed Space Available Indian - (Batha CRB Polyclinic)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  1. SAR 550 / month - 2 Bed Spaces or 1 Whole Room in Tulip Inn Hotel for Filipinos Only pic - (Batha, Riyadh)
  2. SAR 200 / month - BED SPACE AVAILABLE IN BATHA GURABI STREET. - (gurabi street batha)
  3. SAR 200 / month - BED SPACE FOR A SINGLE PERSON AVAILABLE IN BATHA GURABI STREET. - (gurabi street batha)
  4. SAR 200 / month - BEDSPACE AVAILABLE FOR (KERALA BACHELOR) IN BATHA (GURABI) - (batha)
Monday, April 29, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / month - Bed Space Available
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.