Appliances For Sale in Malaz

Saturday, August 24, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Cylinder with regulator and pipe - (Opposite King Abdullah park)
Friday, August 23, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Standing Fan for SaleSAR 150 / Standing Fan for Sale
    Malaz, Near Samba Head Office
  2. 2 TV  screens not working but not broken2 TV screens not working but not broken
Thursday, August 22, 2019
  1. SAR 450 / HouseholdSAR 450 / Household
    Riyadh
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  1. SAR 600 / Samsung window AC With Remote and touch bottomsSAR 600 / Samsung window AC With Remote and touch bottoms
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  1. SAR 60 / Single bedSAR 60 / Single bed
  2. SAR 130 / Gas cylinderSAR 130 / Gas cylinder
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  1. SAR 3000 / 65 INCH SAMSUNG FLAT TV (RIYADH, MUTANABBI)SAR 3000 / 65 INCH SAMSUNG FLAT TV (RIYADH, MUTANABBI)
    RIYADH
Sunday, August 4, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Proform 400 X TreadmillSAR 500 / Proform 400 X Treadmill
    Near Panda Jarir
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Ovens (both Mircowave and Heating Element type)SAR 150 / Ovens (both Mircowave and Heating Element type)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Trademill + Junior Baby High Chair + Electa Stand Fan + IKEA ChairsSAR 500 / Trademill + Junior Baby High Chair + Electa Stand Fan + IKEA Chairs
    Near Panda Jarir
Friday, July 26, 2019
  1. Home Appliances for saleHome Appliances for sale
  1. SAR 50 / Folding TableSAR 50 / Folding Table
    Jarrir Street
  2. SAR 130 / Oil RadiatorSAR 130 / Oil Radiator
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / Window AC AdmiralSAR 400 / Window AC Admiral
    Malaz Behind old shola market
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  1. SAR 400600 / American Brand - CoronadoSAR 400600 / American Brand - Coronado
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / fully automatic LG washing machineSAR 800 / fully automatic LG washing machine
  2. SAR 50 / humax receiverSAR 50 / humax receiver
    Dubbat District Malaz
  1. SAR 400 / Final Exit sale Car, all items and Housing for rentSAR 400 / Final Exit sale Car, all items and Housing for rent
    Malas near the ZOO
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  1. Exit saleExit sale
    Salahuddin Ayoubi Road Malaz
  2. SAR 20 / Household itemsSAR 20 / Household items
    Opposite to Obeid Hospital, Farazdaq Road, Next la
Friday, July 19, 2019
  1. AppliancesAppliances
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  1. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
Friday, July 12, 2019
  1. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
Sunday, June 30, 2019
  1. SAR 650 / Refrigerator for SaleSAR 650 / Refrigerator for Sale
Thursday, June 27, 2019
  1. SAR 50 / HeaterSAR 50 / Heater
    Near Indian International School (Girls Section)
  2. SAR 1000 / TV + Airtel Dish +Airtel HD ReceiverSAR 1000 / TV + Airtel Dish +Airtel HD Receiver
    Near Indian International School (Girls Section)
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.