Sunday, June 16, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / Wudu foot washer pic - (Malaz, near obeid hospital)
Friday, June 14, 2019
  1. SAR 130 / Oil Radiator pic
  2. SAR 150 / Ovens (both Mircowave and Heating Element type) pic
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Epson all in one color printer pic
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / 3 Gibson window ACs pic
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. SAR 1100 / Samsung Split A/C 18,000 BTU H/C pic - (Near to Nahda park)
  2. SAR 50 / humax receiver pic - (Dubbat District Malaz)
Sunday, June 9, 2019
  1. SAR 160 / Mobily router Mini WiFi 4G - Brand new. pic
Friday, June 7, 2019
  1. SAR 95 / SAR 95 / Gas Cylinder for sale pic - (Behind Pepsi Factory, Al Zahra)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / LG refrigerator, 110V, negotiable price. pic - (Dhahran street, near women's prison)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
  1. SAR 2000 / Final Exit Sale !!!! Sofa set , Fridge , Water dispenser , Stove with oven , 3 Air conditioner !!! pic
  2. Kittchen Items pic
  1. SAR 100 / Oil heaters and fan heater pic
  2. SAR 2000 / Final Exit Sale !!! Sofaset,fridge,dispenser,stove and ac pic
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Airtel HD Receiver for Sale with subscription till September 2019 - (Malaz near Al Alia International Indian School)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / NIKAI OIL HEATER pic
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. SAR 220 / Electic Oven pic
  2. SAR 45 / coffee maker, Roti Maker pic - (malaz)
  1. SAR 350 / Wet Grinder for sale pic
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  1. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  2. SAR 1600 / Samsung refrigerator pic
  3. SAR 800 / fully automatic LG washing machine pic
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. SAR 160 / Electric Oven 43 Litres pic
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. SAR 1100 / Ps4, play station, xbox, gaming cds and much more pic
  2. SAR 150 / Standing Fan for Sale - (Malaz, Near Samba Head Office)
  3. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  4. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  5. Sr 400 / Brand new Kenwood food processor pic
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  2. Appliances pic
  3. SAR 400 / HAAS air cooler for sale pic - (Malaz, Near Samba Head Office)
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Ikon 3D Air Fryer pic - (Near Obeid specialized hospital opposite passport )
  2. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. SAR 123 / House Hold Items For Sale
  2. SAR 123 / Selling House-Hold items
  3. SAR 400 / Final Exit sale Car, all items and Housing for rent pic - (Malas near the ZOO)
  4. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  5. SAR 700 / Washing Machine - Fully Automatic pic
  6. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  7. SAR 400600 / American Brand - Coronado pic
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  1. SAR 123 / Selling House-Hold items pic
  2. SAR 123 / House Hold Items For Sale pic
  3. SAR 20000 / Well maintained quality home appliances and fittings available pic - (Adjacent National Hospital (CARE) & Security Force)
  4. SAR 500 / OVEN STOVE 500 sr pic
  5. SAR 1280 / Express yourself by buying our Newly styled Bedroom set pic
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  1. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  2. EXIT SALE - (MALAZ)
  3. SAR 250 / JACUZY BATTERY TRANSFORMER, DAVID AND ELECTRIC CLEANER 250 SR pic
  4. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  5. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
Monday, May 13, 2019
  1. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  2. SAR 50 / Exhaust / ventilation fan pic
  3. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
Sunday, May 12, 2019
  1. SAR 399 / 5 Burner stove and Oven pic - (Riyadh Malaz)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  1. SAR 1300 / LG double door refrigerator pic
  2. Home Appliances for sale pic
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  1. SaudiRiyals 8000 / Clothes Cuboard 10 doors & Toshiba Fridge & 2 Ac York windows 5 burners cooking range & 2 cylinders, 2 unit's steel beds set with mattress pic
Monday, May 6, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / Well maintained treadmill pic
  2. SAR 90 / Almost new emjoi samosa/sambosa maker pic
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  2. SAR 400 / Dish Antenna pic - (malaz)
  3. SAR 8000 / Full House Appliances & Furniture pic
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  1. SAR 900 / Sony Bravia 42
  2. SAR 500 / A/C for sale-Malaz (Carrier &Craft)
  3. SAR 150 / Daewoo washing machines,Parrot pair,cooking range pic - (malaz (jareer) jareer pand and othaim market)
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  2. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  3. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  4. SAR 210 / Airtel receiver HD with 1 month subscription package
  5. SAR 650 / Samsung Automatic Washing Machine pic - (Hai AlWazarat)
  6. SAR 1200 / Black +Decker steam mop, not used in box 2 units. pic
  7. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled bedroom set - (Malaz,)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  1. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different designs and colors available - (malaz)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  1. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
  2. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
  3. SAR 1280 / New bedroom set with different models and colors available in Riyadh
Friday, April 26, 2019
  1. SAR 1200 / Ps4, play station, xbox, gaming cds and much more pic
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Oven for sell 500 SR pic
  2. SAR 1280 / New Bedroom sets with different designs and colors Available - (Malaz, near Obaid Hospital)
  3. SAR 1 / Refrigerator / Fridge, Washing Machine, Blender with Juicer, Cleaner, cooking Pan pic - (Near King Abdul Aziz Stadium ( Behind Nafura resta)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / 4 Burner Gas Cocking ARROW Brand pic - (jarir Panda)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  1. SAR 3000 / Sony home theater + Samsung 4K LED TV +TV Trolly pic - (Hai Alwazarat)
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  1. SAR 70 / Heater pic - (Riyadh -Malaz Avenue)
  2. SAR 200400350 / microwave, electric oven,cycle pic
  3. SAR 250 / KMC 32" LCD TV
  4. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.