Sunday, May 16, 2021
  1. Furnished, Studio, One Room In My Apartment - (One Room in Two Room Apartment) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Monday, May 10, 2021
  1. SAR 11000/year, 2 BR, Villa Portion For Rent
    nearby olaisha panda
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Sunday, May 09, 2021
  1. SAR 12000/year, Furnished, 2 BR, Villa Portion - IND / PAK Family - Visiting / Perm W Separate Ele Meter
    Opposite Shira' Broasted
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
  1. SAR 8500/year, 2 BR, 2BHK Flat Available On Ground Floor Neat And Clean
    Near NCB quick Pay Beside
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
  2. SAR 330/month, Furnished, Bachelor Room - (Shemaysi Near King Saud Medical City) - rooms avail.
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  1. SAR 700, Villa Outhouse - (Riyadh) - villas
  2. SAR 7000/year, 1 BR, 1 Villa Outhouse Only Kerala Family - (Near Riyadh bank) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Sunday, April 25, 2021
  1. SAR 5500/year, 1 BR, Separate Room Available For Rent - (District Umm Saleem, Street Shalhub, Shemaysi,Riya) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  1. Furnished, 2 BR, 2bedroom With Attached Bathroom . No Water Issues . - (Near to salt and pepper hotel) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Monday, April 12, 2021
  1. SAR 14000/year, 2 BR, 100 Sq. Meter, Flats Rent For Family
    nice flats
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  1. SAR 8000/year, 1 BR, Family Apartment For Rent Near TV Tower (Ishara Ghazan) Shemaysi - (Ishara Ghazan) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
  2. SAR 9000/year, 2 BR, 2 Room Bachelor Apartment For Rent In A Villa Near Tv Tower (Ishara Ghazan) - (Ishara Ghazan) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Monday, April 05, 2021
  1. SAR 600/month, I Am Offering Room In New Shamaisy Near Telemoney Bank - (i am offering room in new shamaisy near Telemoney ) - rooms avail.
Sunday, April 04, 2021
  1. 2 BR, Flat For Rent With /without Furnished - (Near to bonny fisheries .and KFC) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Thursday, April 01, 2021
  1. SAR 12000/year, 3 BR, Bachelor Room Available In Shimesi Riyadh - (shemaysi) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  1. SAR 10000/year, 2 BR, Furnished Villa For Rent, 24hours Water Supply And Internet. Preferred For Family - (Near shimaisy hospital riyadh) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Monday, March 29, 2021
  1. SAR 800 / month - External Studio Room With Kitchen
    Olaysha
    rooms avail.
  2. ☀█☀█ Fully Furnished Sharing Room Vt Kitchen For Bachelor On Monthly Pay (Prefer India/Pak - (Shemayshi █☀█☀) - rooms avail.
Sunday, March 28, 2021
  1. SAR 7500/year, 2 BR, Apartment Portion In Shara Khazan Behind Othaim, Near Shumaisi
    Shara Khazan, Behind othaim market. Near shumesi
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Sunday, March 21, 2021
  1. SAR 1000/month, Room 6 Months - rooms avail.
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  1. SAR 9200/year, 3 BR, Family Flat For Rent - (near matbakh arfat) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.