Apartments for Rent Shemaysi

Sunday, May 16, 2021
  1. Furnished, Studio, One Room In My Apartment - (One Room in Two Room Apartment)
Monday, May 10, 2021
  1. SAR 11000/year, 2 BR, Villa Portion For Rent
    nearby olaisha panda
Sunday, May 09, 2021
  1. SAR 12000/year, Furnished, 2 BR, Villa Portion - IND / PAK Family - Visiting / Perm W Separate Ele Meter
    Opposite Shira' Broasted
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
  1. SAR 8500/year, 2 BR, 2BHK Flat Available On Ground Floor Neat And Clean
    Near NCB quick Pay Beside
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  1. SAR 7000/year, 1 BR, 1 Villa Outhouse Only Kerala Family - (Near Riyadh bank)
Sunday, April 25, 2021
  1. SAR 5500/year, 1 BR, Separate Room Available For Rent - (District Umm Saleem, Street Shalhub, Shemaysi,Riya)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  1. Furnished, 2 BR, 2bedroom With Attached Bathroom . No Water Issues . - (Near to salt and pepper hotel)
Monday, April 12, 2021
  1. SAR 14000/year, 2 BR, 100 Sq. Meter, Flats Rent For Family
    nice flats
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  1. SAR 8000/year, 1 BR, Family Apartment For Rent Near TV Tower (Ishara Ghazan) Shemaysi - (Ishara Ghazan)
  2. SAR 9000/year, 2 BR, 2 Room Bachelor Apartment For Rent In A Villa Near Tv Tower (Ishara Ghazan) - (Ishara Ghazan)
Sunday, April 04, 2021
  1. 2 BR, Flat For Rent With /without Furnished - (Near to bonny fisheries .and KFC)
Thursday, April 01, 2021
  1. SAR 12000/year, 3 BR, Bachelor Room Available In Shimesi Riyadh - (shemaysi)
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  1. SAR 10000/year, 2 BR, Furnished Villa For Rent, 24hours Water Supply And Internet. Preferred For Family - (Near shimaisy hospital riyadh)
Sunday, March 28, 2021
  1. SAR 7500/year, 2 BR, Apartment Portion In Shara Khazan Behind Othaim, Near Shumaisi
    Shara Khazan, Behind othaim market. Near shumesi
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  1. SAR 9200/year, 3 BR, Family Flat For Rent - (near matbakh arfat)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.