Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  1. BHD 95000, 642 Sq. Meter - For sale agricultural land in the Saddad. Ref: SAD-MH-007 pic - (Sadad Area)
Sunday, June 9, 2019
  1. AGRICULTURAL LAND FOR RENT BD 1500 ARAD NEAR AIRPORT 1500 SQM COMPOUND WALL CALL - (ARAD 39022469,35919005)
Saturday, June 8, 2019
  1. Looking for partner for Fast food business whish is suitable for every Nationality●■
Friday, May 31, 2019
  1. 5000 - Farm land for rent. - Saar
Friday, May 24, 2019
  1. 🔥If you are looking for the right business click here investment 2.600 BD 🔥⚡🔥
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. 🔥🔥⚡🔥We are Planinng to open 5 Fast Food Shawarma Restaurant investment 2.600 BD🔥🔥⚡🔥
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. 🔥🔥☄We are Planinng to open 5 Fast Food Shawarma Restaurant investment 2.600 BD🔥
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - For Lease beautiful Agricultural Land, 3000 sq mt, with lush greenery and cultivated field - (Karranah)
  2. 👉🔥We are Planinng to open 5 Fast Food Shawarma Restaurant investment 2.600 BD🔥🔥🔥
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - Karranah - For Lease Agricultural land 3000 sq mtr with water ...There is no Power - (Karranah)
  2. 🔥🔥1.We are Planinng to open 5 Fast Food Shawarma Restaurant investment 2.600 BD🔥🔥■.
Monday, May 13, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - For lease 3000 sqm Agricultre land in Karranah with water.There is no Power.BD 850 p.m. - (Kharranah)
Friday, May 10, 2019
  1. BHD 2600 - 🔥🔥🔥We are Planinng to open 5 Fast Food Shawarma Restaurant investment 2.600 BD🔥🔥🔥 pic - Riffa
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  1. BHD 5, 114 - 🤙We are Planinng to open 5 Fast Food Shawarma Restaurant investment 2.600 BD🤙 pic - Sitra
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  1. BD 35 PER FEET 2600 SQM COMMERCIAL B3 LAND FOR SALE BUSAITEEN NEAR KING HAMAD HOSPITAL - Busaiteen (BUSAITEEN 39022469,35919005)
Monday, May 6, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - Karranah - For Lease 3000 sq mtr Agricultural land with water but no electricity connecti - (Karranah)
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - Karranah - For Lease 3000 sq mtr Agricultural land with water ...There is no Power - (Karranah)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  1. BHD 5250 - Karranah - For Lease 15,000 sq mtr of Agricultural land with water and power.Rent: BD 525 - (Karranah)
  1. BHD 2000 - Karranah - For Lease 5,000 sq mtr of Agricultural land with water, power. Good for Stockya - (Karranah)
  2. BHD 850 - Karranah - For Lease 3000 sq mtr Agricultural land with water ...There is no Power - (Karranah)
Monday, April 22, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - Karranah - For Lease 3000 sq mtr Agricultural land with water ... No Power. Rent @ BD 850 - (Karranah)
  2. BHD 2000 - Karranah - For Lease 5,000 sqm Agricultural land with water and power. Also for stockyard - (Karranah)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
  1. BHD 850 - Karranah - For Lease 3000 sq mtr Agricultre land with water ...There is no Power  BD 850
  2. BHD 5250 - Karranah - For Lease 15,000 sq mtr Agricultre land with water and power  BD 5250 - (Karranah)
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.