Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1. BHD 60 / Queen bed 2 side tables, dressing table with mattres bd 60 pic - (Al Maqdha)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  1. BHD 60 / WOODEN DINNING TABLE (Very Strong)(180 x 98) pic - (BUDAIYA)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  1. BHD 35 / Low tables pic
Monday, June 17, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / WOODEN DINNING TABLE FOR SALE WITH 4 CHAIR pic - (BUDAIYA)
  2. BHD 55 / Wooden Dinning Table for sale pic - (BUDAIYA)
Friday, June 14, 2019
  1. BD 20 / Urgent sale Single Sofa (Made in Malaysia) pic - (Tubli)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / Real Leather office chair pic
  2. BHD 70 / Wooden Dinning Table for sale pic - (BUDAIYA)
  3. BHD 20 / CABINET (Wooden,Strong) for sale pic - (BUDAIYA)
  4. BHD 30 / Bendable SOFA with separate CHAISE SET pic - (BUDAIYA)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / 2 Leather Chairs and 1 Sofa pic
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Bar with bar stools pic - (Jannussan)
  1. BHD 100 / Coffee table with side tables pic - (Janussan)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  1. Tables, bookshelves etc for sale pic
  2. Bed, bookshelves, tables etc for sale pic
Monday, June 3, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / Chair Brown from Home Centre pic
Friday, May 31, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / Two seater comfort sofa in good condition pic
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. Urgent sale expat leaving!!!!!!!! - (Barbar budaiya (near bbk bank))
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  1. BHD 60 / Couches for sale pic
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / Sofa and TV Cabinet at Giveaway Price pic
  2. BHD 8 / Single mattress fixed price pic
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  1. Dining Set, Bedroom Set & Sofa Set for quick Sale pic
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / Selling well maintained 2 sofas pic
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Split AC 2 ton, Couch, TV 32 Inch, pic
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / Comfortable 2 seater sofa with throw pillows pic
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / Spring mattress pic
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / Single sofa for sale pic
Monday, May 13, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Urgent Sale..!! Queen bed pic
  2. BHD 20 / office chairs pic
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  1. BHD 20 / Two Seater Comfort Sofa in mint condition pic
  2. BHD 15 / 3 door cupboard just 15/- BD pic
Friday, May 3, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / Furniture for Sale - Bed, Sofa, Tea Table, Dining Table pic
Monday, April 29, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / 6 Seater Dinning Table pic
  2. BHD 20 / Tea trolley pic - (Barbar avenue)
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.