Appliances For Sale in Riffa

Friday, November 22, 2019
  1. Home Appliances for saleHome Appliances for sale
    East riffa
Thursday, November 21, 2019
  1. BHD 10 / CoolerBHD 10 / Cooler
    Buhair
  2. BHD 15 / Small Size Bahrain Gas CylinderBHD 15 / Small Size Bahrain Gas Cylinder
    Lulu hypermarket Riffa
  1. 55 BHD 2 Tons window A/C and 10 BHD Whirlpool Room Heater55 BHD 2 Tons window A/C and 10 BHD Whirlpool Room Heater
    East Riffa...Behind Delmon bakery
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  1. BHD 150 / Tandoori Gas Oven with Side Stand & Gas BurnerBHD 150 / Tandoori Gas Oven with Side Stand & Gas Burner
    Riffa Hajiyat
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  1. BHD 25 / Cylinder for sale with regulator. 34401554BHD 25 / Cylinder for sale with regulator. 34401554
    Near Macro mart
  2. BHD 40 / Lg fully automatic 10kg washing machine good condition best warkingBHD 40 / Lg fully automatic 10kg washing machine good condition best warking
    Eset riffa
Sunday, November 17, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / PEARL AC FOR SALEBHD 45 / PEARL AC FOR SALE
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  1. BHD 60 / Sony LED TV 42” for saleBHD 60 / Sony LED TV 42” for sale
    Sanad
  2. BHD 65 / Peral wondo Ac 2.5 ton rmond good condition best warkingBHD 65 / Peral wondo Ac 2.5 ton rmond good condition best warking
    Eset riffa
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  1. BD 50 / Refrigerator for sale Daewoo (under warrenty)BD 50 / Refrigerator for sale Daewoo (under warrenty)
Monday, November 11, 2019
  1. BHD 45 / BHD 45/ Glem Gas Cooking Range with 5 Gas Burners and Oven as good as NEW(No Delivery)BHD 45 / BHD 45/ Glem Gas Cooking Range with 5 Gas Burners and Oven as good as NEW(No Delivery)
    Nr Alnoor Market West Riffa
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / AppliancesBHD 15 / Appliances
Monday, November 4, 2019
  1. BHD 40 / 2 ton Window AC - (Near New Indian School)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  1. BHD 35 / Suction mechine - (Near KungFu z)
Monday, October 28, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / 3 door cupboard.BHD 15 / 3 door cupboard.
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  1. BHD 25 / OSN/ Apple TV Receivers and DVD for saleBHD 25 / OSN/ Apple TV Receivers and DVD for sale
    Sanad
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / Front Load Washing Machine & DryerBHD 80 / Front Load Washing Machine & Dryer
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / Tv, receiver and dish fo saleBHD 50 / Tv, receiver and dish fo sale
  2. BHD 250 / House Hold Items - (East Riffa , Montreal backside)
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Air conditioners for urgent saleBHD 30 / Air conditioners for urgent sale
    Near IMC hospital
Friday, October 18, 2019
  1. BHD 50 / LG 11 KG washing machine (automatic)BHD 50 / LG 11 KG washing machine (automatic)
Monday, October 14, 2019
  1. BHD 35 / TCL brand single door Refrigerator for saleBHD 35 / TCL brand single door Refrigerator for sale
    Near Al hilal hospital- East riffa
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Airtel DishBHD 30 / Airtel Dish
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. Home appliances for urgent sale . Expat leaving kingdom.Home appliances for urgent sale . Expat leaving kingdom.
    Near IMC hospital
Friday, October 11, 2019
  1. BHD 22 / Manazel gas cylinder with regulator for saleBHD 22 / Manazel gas cylinder with regulator for sale
    Near Al hilal hospital- East riffa
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  1. BHD 200 / Flat vacating urgent sale, we leaving on 13th OctoberBHD 200 / Flat vacating urgent sale, we leaving on 13th October
    Near East riffa fort/ health center
Friday, October 4, 2019
  1. BHD 44 / Ac supper for saleBHD 44 / Ac supper for sale
  2. BHD 22 / Gas cylinder, airtel dish with reciever for sale, send wattsapp only - (Bukowara)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / Electric Cooker -2 potsBHD 15 / Electric Cooker -2 pots
  2. BHD 4 / Rice CookerBHD 4 / Rice Cooker
Monday, September 30, 2019
  1. BHD 75 / Walpool fully automatic 10kg washing machine good condition best warkingBHD 75 / Walpool fully automatic 10kg washing machine good condition best warking
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  1. BHD 40 / 32" NEW LED TV with wall mounting bracket
  2. BHD 12 / Gas stove complete set with Gas cylinder, Regulator and hoseBHD 12 / Gas stove complete set with Gas cylinder, Regulator and hose
    Riffa East
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.