Bedspace in Thuqbah

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  1. SAR 500 / month - bed space for bachelorSAR 500 / month - bed space for bachelor
    Near Rasihid Mall (opp gate # 7)
Monday, March 30, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / month - Bed Space Available - (Thuqbah 2 nd Street Mobily Behind)
Friday, March 27, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / month - SAR 350 Bed Space Available Electric & water Free - (Thuqbah 2 nd Street Mobily Behind)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / month - SAR 350 Bed Space Available Electric & water Free - (Thuqbah 2 nd Street Mobily Behind)
Monday, March 23, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / month - SAR 350 / month - sharing room bedspace ( water / electricity free ) - (Thuqbah 2 Street , Behind Mobily Store room , Al )
Friday, March 20, 2020
  1. SAR 400 / month - One bed space availableSAR 400 / month - One bed space available
    13 th street
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  1. SAR 400 / month - Offer bed space for tamil people
Sunday, March 1, 2020
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed Space available in a fully furnished flat with all the facilities
  2. Thuqbah (sharing room for 1 person SAR 300 / month ) Near AL JAZEERA HOSPITAL - (sharing room for 1 person SAR 300 / month)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
  1. room for rent sharing one person only Hyderabad preferred - (near mobile office dahran road alkhobar)
Friday, February 21, 2020
  1. SAR 250 / month - Bed Space - (assalam walaikum ... i am offering a single bed sp)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bedspace Available for Executive Bachelors - Indian - (Thuqbah 19th Cross Makkah Street)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.