Housing Wanted in Yanbu

Saturday, November 16, 2019
  1. SR 1200 / month - 5 BR - AL zobide Real estate - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. Looking for housing sharing flat/Room/bed space_North Indian people - rooms wanted
  3. I need a bed space in yanbu with muslim fellows nationality not an issue, i am pakistani - bedspace wanted
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  1. SAR 1200 / month - 2 BR - Family Flat (Fully furnished) - (Near Toyota signal) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  1. SAR 10000 / year - Looking for small flat - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. SAR 1000 / month - Looking for room for rent - rooms wanted
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  1. SAR 1 / year - 6 BR - Accommodation for companies furnished and non furnished - (ACCOMMODATION FOR COMPANIES AND ESTABLISHMENTS IN ) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Saturday, November 2, 2019
  1. Looking for an apartment on sharing - (Royal Commission) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / month - 1 BR - Single room - (Yanbu Industrial City Saudi Arabia) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bedspace - (Royal commission al sumayri) - rooms wanted
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. looking a room for 15 days from 15th August to 30th August - (toyota signal) - short-term housing wanted
  2. SAR 1500 / month - 2 BR - 2 BHK Flat/Villa wanted - (Royal Commission) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. SAR 600 / month - 2 BR - SAR 600 monthly Rent 2 Rooms Available for Rent yanbu AL-Balad very urgent - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Monday, October 7, 2019
  1. Sau 300 / month - I need a bachelor room for 2 person - (Near balad) - rooms wanted
  2. SAR 500 / month - Required 1 bed room, Bathroom and Kitchen - (anywhere in yanbu) - rooms wanted
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  1. SAR 1500 / month - I am looking for well furnished spacious and new apartment - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / month - 1 BR - Looking for single bed room family flat - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.