Monday, July 15, 2019
  1. 1BHK FULL FURNISHED APARTMENT REQUIRED (INCLUSIVE OF ELECTRICITY & WATER ) for 3 months - short-term housing wanted
  2. SAR 1000 / month - 1 BR - Furnished apartment need - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  3. Sau 300 / month - I need a bachelor room for 2 person - (Near balad) - rooms wanted
  1. Bed space away label - (Near gold market) - bedspace wanted
  2. SAR 800 / month - 2 BR - Need house / appartment 2 room or 1 room with bath and kitchen - (Jeddah Road al Majad or Yamama Area) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  1. 1BHK FULL FURNISHED APARTMENT REQUIRED for 3 months - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. SAR 1 / year - 6 BR - Accommodation for companies furnished and non furnished - (ACCOMMODATION FOR COMPANIES AND ESTABLISHMENTS IN ) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. SAR 600 / month - looking for single room at Royal commission Area - (Royal commission) - rooms wanted
Friday, June 14, 2019
  1. Looking furnished flat in RC - (RC) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / month - 1 BR - Looking Room for Executive Bachelor (Furnished/Semi Furnished) Close to Jeddah Road, Yanbu - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. SAR 400 / month - 1 BR - Looking a Room for Executive Bachelor (Furnished/Semi Furnished) Close to Jeddah Road,Ynb. - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Monday, June 10, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / month - Room for rent - (Only 500 hundred royal room rent with electricity) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Sunday, June 9, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / month - Want 1BHK Full furnished room for family in sr800 - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. SAR 800 / month - 1BHK ROOM FOR FAMILY with full furnished - (I want 1BHK room for family with full furnished) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Friday, June 7, 2019
  1. SAR 1500 / month - 1 BR - Fully Furnished Room Required 1BHK (OR) 2BHK for 3 Persons - (Near Al-Balad) - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Thursday, June 6, 2019
  1. SAR 1500 / month - Fully Furnished Room Required 1BHK (OR) 2BHK for 3 Persons - (Near Al-Balad) - rooms wanted
Sunday, June 2, 2019
  1. SAR 450 / month - NEED ROOM FOR BACHELOR - (Should have separate Kitchen & Washroom) - rooms wanted
Friday, May 31, 2019
  1. SAR 1250 / month - 2 BR - Looking for Appartment in ROYAL Commission - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. i am lloking for short term family housing - (yanbu RC) - short-term housing wanted
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  1. SAR 1000 / month - 1 BR - Looking for Family House with household items - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  1. Looking for 1or 2 BHK flat for family - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  2. SAR 1000 / month - 1 BR - Family House for 2person with minimum house hold items - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / month - Bed space away label - (Bed space in my room please contact me) - bedspace wanted
Friday, May 17, 2019
  1. Looking for small flat - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  1. Looking for bachelor flat - (Yanbu balad area) - rooms wanted
  2. Family accommodation needed - apts/flats/houses/villas wanted
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.