Mobile Phones For Sale in Yanbu

Sunday, September 15, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / Blackberry Q10 like newSAR 400 / Blackberry Q10 like new
  2. SAR 2100 / i phone 7 plus 128 GBSAR 2100 / i phone 7 plus 128 GB
    toyota signal yanbu
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Unlimited Internet Sim Mobily 3 monthsSAR 500 / Unlimited Internet Sim Mobily 3 months
  1. SAR 100 / Huawei 4G LTE router,Unlocked for STC and ZAINSAR 100 / Huawei 4G LTE router,Unlocked for STC and ZAIN
    Toyota Signal
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  1. Sau 560 / Apple Airpods new, box not openedSau 560 / Apple Airpods new, box not opened
    yanbu
Monday, September 9, 2019
  1. SAR 1200 / IPHONE 7 PLUS (256 GB) – Black (ICLOUD LOCKED)-YanbuSAR 1200 / IPHONE 7 PLUS (256 GB) – Black (ICLOUD LOCKED)-Yanbu
  2. Need any Movies?!
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  1. SAR 380 / 380 SR Iphone 5S 16GBSAR 380 / 380 SR Iphone 5S 16GB
    Near Chamber of Commerce at Aldrees Petrol Station
Friday, September 6, 2019
  1. Samsung Galaxy S10+
Sunday, September 1, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / Samsung Galaxy J5 (2015 model)SAR 350 / Samsung Galaxy J5 (2015 model)
  2. SAR 2800 / My iPhone X blackSAR 2800 / My iPhone X black
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  1. iphone 7 128GB excellent conditioniphone 7 128GB excellent condition
  1. SAR 3000 / Samsung galaxy S10 plus (128 GB) for sale in camp 5
Thursday, August 29, 2019
  1. SAR 320 / NOKIA 3.1 3GB/32GBSAR 320 / NOKIA 3.1 3GB/32GB
    Near toyota signal
Monday, August 26, 2019
  1. SAR 2600 / Galaxy s10+ - (Farm supermarket radwa 7)
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  1. SAR 600 / Samsung Galaxy Note 4 in Good ConditionSAR 600 / Samsung Galaxy Note 4 in Good Condition
    Near Holiday Inn
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  1. SAR 2500 / I want to sell my IPhone XSAR 2500 / I want to sell my IPhone X
    Royal commission
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Huawie MediaPad T3-7" and Alcatel TAB 7" and VR GalaxySAR 250 / Huawie MediaPad T3-7" and Alcatel TAB 7" and VR Galaxy
    Yanbu Al Bahr
  1. SAR 300 / Sony Z5 docomo contion like new  for sale in cheap cheapSAR 300 / Sony Z5 docomo contion like new for sale in cheap cheap
    Near new alraya
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  1. SAR 1700 / Samsung Galaxy Note 8SAR 1700 / Samsung Galaxy Note 8
    Near Friday Market Toyota signal
Thursday, August 8, 2019
  1. SAR 999 / Iphone 6s 64 GB with FTSAR 999 / Iphone 6s 64 GB with FT
Thursday, August 1, 2019
  1. SAR 2550 / Sealed Samsung Galaxy Note 9 for Sale
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  1. SAR 850 / IPhone 6S Rose Gold 64GB with FaceTimeSAR 850 / IPhone 6S Rose Gold 64GB with FaceTime
Monday, July 29, 2019
  1. SAR 2200 / Samsung Galaxy S10SAR 2200 / Samsung Galaxy S10
    Near toyota signal
  2. SAR 2600 / iPhone X 64GB Grey with all AccessoriesSAR 2600 / iPhone X 64GB Grey with all Accessories
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / Iphone 6S Plus 16 GB golden colourSAR 800 / Iphone 6S Plus 16 GB golden colour
    hometown (balad)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  1. SAR 2000 / Selling used iphone 7 plus 128gb - (Yanbu Al Bahr)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.